NEW MOON

TALK

NEW MOON IN ARIES | APRIL 12TH

8:00PM AEST | 12:00PM CEST | 6:00AM EDT

a circle held by Emmie & Sophie

Meeting ID: 884 7824 8774
Passcode: newmoon

an elevated moment sharing thoughts & feelings about the moon.

© 2020 by The Place.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon